About TiE Sustainability Summit

With the aim to Create Awareness about Opportunities in Sustainability whilst Enabling Entrepreneurship within the TiE Ecosystem, the TiE Sustainability Summit 2021 presents three days of opportunity for deep exchange of thoughts and sharing of intellectual insights to encourage innovation, action and solutions to build a sustainable future.

No confabulation but only exhaustive discussion on the role of technology in Agriculture, Energy, Water, Circular Economy and more. TSS 2021 will also showcasing some breath-taking rural innovations besides others in the SDG arena.

To bring together global, diverse stakeholders from the entrepreneur and investor communities to work collectively towards achieving the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), TiE Hyderabad brings the phygital event – TSS 2021 from 4-6 October 2021. The Summit is a perfect platform for sustainable organizations to learn and share from partner countries and strategize their business growth. The two-and-a-half-day day event will have distinguished Indian and World leaders from Entrepreneurs, Government, Industry, Regulatory Bodies, Academia, Foundations, and Investors giving keynote and other sessions.

The summit will also have a technology and investor lounges and 1-1 mentoring sessions. The summit will provide an opportunity for entrepreneurs and businesses to network, share ideas and interact with investors, business leaders, and policymakers across the globe.

TSS 2021 will also act as a podium for global stakeholders including governments, multilateral organizations, development banks, corporates, investors, and startups to exchange solutions and resources towards collectively meeting the SDGs.




Impact Investors


World Leaders






Social Enterprises


Online Exhibitors


Start-Up Pitches


Conference Chairs

Manohar Reddy
Conference Chair
Mahavir Pratap Sharma
Conference Co-Chair
Suresh Raju
Conference Co-Chair

Advisory Council

Amit Gupta
President, TiE Singapore
Anat Bernstein- Reich
President, TiE Israel
Anu Chitrapu
President, TiE Boston
C K Ranganathan
President, TiE Chennai
Girija Pande
Chairman, Apex Avalon Consulting
Hema Annamalai
Founder and CEO,
Ampere Vehicles Pvt Ltd.
J A Chowdary
Chairman Indian Blockchain Standards Committee
Jayesh Ranjan, IAS
Principal Secretary, IT E & C, Govt of Telangana
Madan Padaki
President, TiE Bangalore
Mir Nasir Ali Khan
MD - MAK Projects Pvt Ltd
P K Gulati,
Board of Trustee, TiE Global
Praveen Tailam
Chairman, TiE Global
Puneet Pushkarna
Past President, TiE Singapore
Ravi Narayan
CEO, T-Hub
Sunil Reddy Dodla
MD, Dodla Dairy
Suresh Chukkapalli
Founder Chairman, Phoenix Group
Vered Mivtzari
Strategic Countries Director, Startup Nation Central
Yair Doari
MD, Galil Consultant Ltd.

Core Committee

Dinesh Dhamija
Chair, TiE Sustainability SIG
Kali Prasad G
Chairman, Ethames College of Business
Murali Bukkapatnam
Chairman & CEO, Volksy Technologies
Sanjay Jesrani
Founder & CEO, Go North Ventures
Sridhar Pinnapureddy
Chairman, CtrlS & Cloud4C
Srini Chandupatla
Co-Founder, Manjeera Digital Systems
Vish Mishra
Council of Trustees, TiE Silicon Valley

Executive Committee

Amit Mehta
Director, LNB Group
Bhanu Cherukuri
Director, Cherukuri Ventures Pvt Ltd
Bhat Dittakavi
Founder & CEO, Variance.ai
BS Rao
VP - Marketing, CtrlS
Deepanwita Chattopadhyay
Chairman & CEO, IKP Knowledge Park
J T Rao
Founder and CMD, winAMR
Prashant Maniar
Founder, Encito Advisors
Ranvijay Lamba
MD & Country Head, Arcesium
Rashida Adenwala
Founder Partner, R & A Associates
Sharlin Thayil
CEO, VU360 Technologies
Srikanthan Thirumala
Founder and CEO, Hooperlabs Inc
Venkatesh Narsimhan
VP, Silicon Labs
Vijay Menon
Executive Director, TiE Global

Program Committee

A V Rao
Investor & Business Mentor
Abhijit Banerjee
Managing Partner, StratCap Corporate Advisors LLP
Jayesh Sanghvi
Office Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP, Hyderabad
Pradeep Dhobale
Chairman, Green Entrepreneurship Council of CII-GBC
Dr. Rakesh Bhatia
Founder & CEO, TheCapitalNet
Raveendra Nalluri
Partner, Orpine Inc
Dr. Shreeram Iyer
VP-Ecosystem Innovation at T-Hub Hyderabad
SubbaRaju Pericherla
Founder, CrossBorders
Viiveck Verma
Founder, Upsurge Global